Title: Hunting Crimson
Series: Silverlake City Stories #2
Published by: Red Dagger
Release Date: March 9, 2015
Contributors: Stephanie Marks
Pages: 39

No one wakes up in the morning thinking today will be the day they die. Unfortunately for Tannis, her night out goes from bad to much, much worse when the vampires come out to play in Silverlake City.

Now, the only person she can turn to is the one man she's not sure if she can trust. But the vampire Elijah is the only chance she's got.

Add on Goodreads

Also in this series: